Nepal visa information

Nepal has a very much relaxing visa policy. Citizens of most of the countries are allowed visa on arrival. Tourists should keep their passport and a photograph ready for visa on arrival.

Citizens of below countries should obtain a visa before arrival in Nepal:
1. Afghanistan
2. Cameron
3. Ethiopia
4. Ghana
5. Iraq
6. Liberia
7. Nigeria
8. Palestanian Territories
9. Somalia
10. Swaziland
11. Zimbabwe

For more details on Nepal visa policy, please visit below website:

Festivals Tours

Featured Tours

Special Interest Tours